Advisory board

We are bringing together executives from utility companies and leaders in clean energy and electric transportation to guide the development and deployment of AI and advanced computing for the grid.

Bob Bradish

SVP Regulated Infrastructure Investment Planning

Elizabeth Cook

General Manager Advanced Grid Solutions

Bryan Hannegan

President & CEO

Larry Bekkedahl

Senior VP, Advanced Energy Delivery

Matt Green

Chief Information & Digital Officer

Marc Spieler

VP of Business Development and Partnerships

Ty Jagerson

Leader of V2X

Chris Rauscher

Senior Director Market Development & Policy

Ryan Jackson

Executive Director, Corporate Strategy